Contact Us

Email us: caniad@caniad.org.uk

Call us: 0800 085 3382

North Wales West:

Donna Jones: Donna.jones@caniad.org.uk

Zoe Woodward: Zoe.woodward@caniad.org.uk

Blanca Kilpatrick Pita: Blanca.kilpatrickpita@caniad.org.uk

North Wales Central:

Sam Lyon: sam.lyon@caniad.org.uk

Manon Roberts: Manon.roberts@caniad.org.uk

North Wales East:

Amber O’hara: amber.ohara@caniad.org.uk

Sam Lyon: sam.lyon@caniad.org.uk

Mel Williams: Mel.williams@caniad.org.uk

Christine Harris-Smith: Christine.Harris-smith@caniad.org.uk

Caniad Team manager:

Leah Faircloth: Leah.faircloth@caniad.org.uk

 

Caniad Service Manager:

Denise Charles: Denise.charles@caniad.org.uk

10 + 1 =