Contact

Home » Contact

Gwynedd and Ynys Mon

Donna Jones

Mental Health Co Ordinator

Email : donna.jones@caniad.org.uk

Phone : 07970436209

CANIAD
Abbey Road Centre
5-9 Abbey Road
Bangor
GWYNEDD   LL57 2EA

Conwy and Denbighshire

John Redican

Substance Misuse Co Ordinator

Email : john.redican@caniad.org.uk

Phone : 07449417660

Dawn Centre,

35-37 Princes Dr, Colwyn Bay LL29 8PD

Flintshire and Wrexham

Amber O’Hara

Email ; amber.ohara@caniad.org.uk

Phone: 07971969628

Justin Stapley

Mental Health Co Ordinator

Email : Justin.stapley@canaid.org.uk

Phone : 07970433007

Ty Derbyn
Wrexham Maelor Hospital
Croesnewydd Road
LL13 7TD

Leah Faircloth

Programme Manager

Email : leah.faircloth@caniad.org.uk

Phone : 07813120422

Denise Charles

Caniad Manager

denise.charles@caniad.org.uk

Phone : 07974742683

9 Grove Park Road, Wrexham LL12 7AA

Free phone/ Rhadffon:  0800 085 3382

caniad@caniad.org.uk